Board

photo of Sophia Armstrong
Sophia Armstrong, Class of 2020 (J.D./M.B.A.)
President
slarmstrong@ucdavis.edu



photo of Candace Guthmiller
Candace Guthmiller, Class of 2019
Vice President
cguthmiller@ucdavis.edu


photo of Tony Parenti
Tony Parenti, Class of 2019
Treasurer
amparenti@ucdavis.edu


photo of Anthony Nguyen
Anthony Nguyen, Class of 2019
Secretary
ahnguy@ucdavis.edu


photo of Marisela Bernal
Marisela Bernal, Class of 2019
Information Chair
mbernal@ucdavis.edu


photo of Danielle Empson
Danielle Empson, Class of 2019
Board Member at Large
diempson@ucdavis.edu


photo of Eric Brinkmann
Eric Brinkmann, Class of 2019
Board Member at Large
ejbrinkmann@ucdavis.edu


Past Presidents:

Chancellor Tseng - 2016-2017
Raj Pai
 - 2015-2016
Addy Tang - 2014-2015
Helen Liu
- 2013-2014
Nathan Zhang - 2012-2013
Ian Hlatky
- 2011-2012
Camille Barr - 2010-2011
Marta Vanegas - 2009-2010
Lov Goel - 2008-2009
Jamie Kitano - 2007-2008
James Aburto - 2006-2007
Stephen Abreu - 2005-2006
Shun Yao - 2004-2005
Benjamin Egger - 2003-2004