Blog Editors

Recent Posts

Welcome Class of 2021!

Welcome Class of 2020!

Welcome Class of 2017!

Welcome Class of 2016!

3Ls Countdown to Graduation!!! Important Information



Fall LSA Elections Results

Posted By Rabia Paracha, Sep 12, 2011

I am happy to announce the results of the Fall 2011 LSA Elections.  Please join me in congratulating the following candidates:

Channpreet Singh - LSA Secretary
Kathryn Bilder -1L Section Representative
Briana Fitzpatrick - 1L Section Representative
Benjamin Strauss - A/B Section Representative
Katie O'Ferrall - C/D Section Representative
Nasim Tourkaman- E/F Section Representative
Edwin Steussy - 1L Education Policy Committee Representative