photo of Riley Doyle
Riley Doyle, Class of 2020
3L Education Policy
rbdoyle@ucdavis.edu


photo of Hoang Pham
Hoang Pham, Class of 2021
2L Education Policy
hgpham@ucdavis.edu


photo of Arton Falahati
Arton Falahati, Class of 2022
1L Education Policy
afalahati@ucdavis.edu


photo of Kalli Sarkin
Kalli Sarkin, Class of 2021
Health & Wellness Committee Chair
knsarkin@ucdavis.edu


photo of Manda McElrath
Manda McElrath, Class of 2022
1L Section A/B Rep
anmcelrath@ucdavis.edu


photo of Charlie Mullaney
Charlie Mullaney, Class of 2022
1L Section C/D Rep
cwmullaney@ucdavis.edu


photo of James Youn
James Youn, Class of 2022
1L Section E/F/G Rep
jjyoun@ucdavis.edu


photo of Nathalia Cantarelli
Nathalia Cantarelli, Class of 2020
ABA Representative
ncantarelli@ucdavis.edu


photo of Justina Yassa
Justina Yassa, Class of 2021
GSA Representative
jlyassa@ucdavis.edu


photo of Joshua Dalavai
Joshua Dalavai, Class of 2021
COSAF Representative
jadalavai@ucdavis.edu


photo of Vanessa Hofman
Vanessa Hofman, Class of 2021
GSHIP Representative
vkhofman@ucdavis.edu


photo of Alison Corn
Alison Corn, Class of 2020
3L Budget Policy Representative
aacorn@ucdavis.edu


photo of Kirin Jessel
Kirin Jessel, Class of 2020
3L Budget Policy Representative
kjessel@ucdavis.edu


photo of Alanna Anderson
Alanna Anderson, Class of 2021
2L Budget Policy Representative
aanderson@ucdavis.edu


photo of Louis Morrone
Louis Morrone, Class of 2021
2L Budget Policy Representative
lamorrone@ucdavis.edu


photo of Daniel Zales
Daniel Zales, Class of 2021
2L Budget Policy Representative
dlzales@ucdavis.edu


photo of Meghan Krumbach
Meghan Krumbach, Class of 2022
1L Budget Policy Representative
mskrumbach@ucdavis.edu


photo of Laurence Bezinover
Laurence Bezinover, Class of 2022
1L Budget Policy Representative
lbezinover@ucdavis.edu


photo of Marjorie Kirk
Marjorie Kirk, Class of 2020
Community Service Committee Representative
mkirk@ucdavis.edu


photo of August Wissmath
August Wissmath, Class of 2020
Community Service Committee Representative
acwissmath@ucdavis.edu


photo of Tariq El-Gabalawy
Tariq El-Gabalawy, Class of 2021
Faculty Appointment Committee Representative
telgabalawy@ucdavis.edu


photo of Michael Kalinin
Michael Kalinin, Class of 2020
Faculty Appointment Committee Representative
mtkalinin@ucdavis.edu