photo of Paige Tucker
Paige Tucker, Class of 2020
President
pctucker@ucdavis.edu


photo of Alice Park
Alice Park, Class of 2020
Vice President
aiwpark@ucdavis.edu


photo of Melissa Tribble
Melissa Tribble, Class of 2021
External Vice President
mtribble@ucdavis.edu


photo of Montserrat Garcia-Juarez
Montserrat Garcia-Juarez, Class of 2021
Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
mgarciajuarez@ucdavis.edu


photo of Mina Arasteh
Mina Arasteh, Class of 2021
Treasurer
marasteh@ucdavis.edu


photo of Emily Dennis
Emily Dennis, Class of 2022
Secretary
emdennis@ucdavis.edu


photo of Christina Munoz
Christina Munoz, Class of 2020
3L Representative
cnmunoz@ucdavis.edu


photo of Evan Reid
Evan Reid, Class of 2020
3L Representative
edreid@ucdavis.edu


photo of Regina Agopian
Regina Agopian, Class of 2021
2L Representative
rragopian@ucdavis.edu


photo of Tatiana Bush
Tatiana Bush, Class of 2021
2L Representative
tmbush@ucdavis.edu


photo of Kendall Keshtkar
Kendall Keshtkar, Class of 2022
1L Representative
kjkeshtkar@ucdavis.edu


photo of Nathan Searcy
Nathan Searcy, Class of 2022
1L Representative
nasearcy@ucdavis.edu


photo of Ahmed Sami Alhazmi
Ahmed Sami Alhazmi, Class of 2020
LL.M. Representative
asalhazmi@ucdavis.edu