National Lawyers Guild


Listed below are the board members for the 2012-2013 academic school year.  Feel free to contact any board member for more information about the organization or if you have any questions or concerns about what we do.

Claire White, Class of 2015

Jeffrey Mendelman, Class of 2015
Vice President

Jessica Hiller, Class of 2015
Communications Officer

Jessica Schnese, Class of 2015
Accounts Manager

Jessica Schroeder, Class of 2015

Abenicio Cisneros, Class of 2014
3L Representative

Joshua Stoops, Class of 2015
2L Representative

Courtney Lafranchi, Class of 2016
1L Representative