La Raza Law Student Association - King Hall

2017-2018 La Raza Law Students Association Board

Jessica Martinez, Class of 2019
Co-Chair
jesmartinez@ucdavis.edu

Angela Breining, Class of 2019
Co-Chair
aybreining@ucdavis.edu

Gladys Hernandez, Class of 2019
Secretary
gphernandez@ucdavis.edu

Joaquin Recinos-Walsh, Class of 2019
Treasurer
jtrecinos@ucdavis.edu

Gymmel Garcia Carmona, Class of 2019
Alumni Relations Chair
gmgarciacarmona@ucdavis.edu

Manuela Boucher-de la Cadena and Gloria Chong, Class of 2019
Lorenzo PatiƱo Banquet Chair
mboucher@ucdavis.edu; gcchong@ucdavis.edu

Nelly Chavez and Fernando Reyes, Class of 2019
Recruitment and Retention Chairs
nnchavez@ucdavis.edu; fareyes@ucdavis.edu

Alejandro Marin, Class of 2019
Cesar Chavez Culture Week Chair
almarin@ucdavis.edu

Kim Angulo, Class of 2019
Political Chair and IT Chair
kiangulo@ucdavis.edu

Ariana Hernandes, Pablo Colmenares, and Juan Gamboa, Class of 2019
Community Outreach Chairs
ahernandes@ucdavis.edu; pfcolmenares@ucdavis.edu; jgambo@ucdavis.edu

Salvadore Torrez, Class of 2018
Fundraising Chair
storrez@ucdavis.edu

Estela Barajas, Class of 2020
1L Representative
esbarajas@ucdavis.edu