La Raza Law Student Association - King Hall

2017-2018 La Raza Law Students Association Board

Lauren Carbajal , Class of 2020
Co-Chair
ljcarbajal@ucdavis.edu

Estela Barajas , Class of 2020
Co-Chair
esbarajas@ucdavis.edu

Justine Massey , Class of 2020
Secretary
jmmassey@ucdavis.edu

Ricardo Martinez , Class of 2020
Treasurer
ricmartinez@ucdavis.edu

Ana Orozco , Class of 2020
Alumni Relations Chair
anaorozco@ucdavis.edu

Karen Pedraza and Ariahna Sanchez , Class of 2020
Lorenzo PatiƱo Banquet Chair
kgpedraza@ucdavis.edu; arisanchez@ucdavis.edu

Maleah Vidal and Sandy Garcia , Class of 2020
Recruitment and Retention Chairs
mnvidal@ucdavis.edu; sdygarcia@ucdavis.edu

Cesar Bautista , Class of 2020
Cesar Chavez Culture Week Chair
cabautist@ucdavis.edu

Lyla Bugara , Class of 2020
Political Chair
lbugara@ucdavis.edu

Robin Chavarria , Class of 2020
Community Outreach Chair and IT Chair
chavarria@ucdavis.edu

Ana Orozco , Class of 2020
Fundraising Chair
anaorozco@ucdavis.edu

Mayra Sandoval, Class of 2019
3L Representative
maysandoval@ucdavis.edu