The Perfect Tender Child Care Co-op
Board

Kelly Bradfield, Class of 2014
President
kelly@kellybradfield.com

Molly Bowman, Class of 2014
Vice President
msbowman@ucdavis.edu

Josephine Lee, Class of 2015
Outreach Chair
jsplee@ucdavis.edu

Laura Gallagher, Class of 2014
Volunteer Co-Chair
gallagher@ucdavis.edu

Laura Taing, Class of 2014
Volunteer Co-Chair
lstaing@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Glatt, Class of 2014
Secretary
skglatt@ucdavis.edu

Bianca Duenas , Class of 2016
1L Representative
bmduenas@ucdavis.edu