Donna Shestowsky
Professor Donna Shestowsky
Faculty Advisor

Faculty Webpage


KHNT Executive Board

photo of Kyle Junginger
Kyle Junginger, Class of 2014
President
kjjunginger@ucdavis.edu

Kyle is a third year law student and and previously served as the Vice President for the Negotiations Team last year. He was a semifinalist at the ABA National Negotiations Competition in 2012 and a finalist at the ABA Regional Negotiations Competition. He is also the Asylum Competition Vice Chair on the Moot Court Honors Board.


photo of Hank Nguyen
Hank Nguyen, Class of 2014
Vice President
winnguyen@ucdavis.edu


photo of Josephine Lee
Josephine Lee, Class of 2015
Director of Administrative Affairs
jsplee@ucdavis.edu


photo of Hayes Hyde
Hayes Hyde, Class of 2015
Treasurer
hphyde@ucdavis.edu


photo of Sean Newland
Sean Newland, Class of 2014
External Competitions Chair
sanewland@ucdavis.edu


photo of Amanda Baratz
Amanda Baratz, Class of 2015
Internal Competitions Chair
aebaratz@ucdavis.edu


photo of Chris Ronne
Chris Ronne, Class of 2015
Judge Liason
csronne@ucdavis.edu


photo of Austin Cho
Austin Cho, Class of 2015
Marketing Director
auscho@ucdavis.edu


photo of Graham Hoerauf
Graham Hoerauf, Class of 2015
Research Chair
gmhoerauf@ucdavis.edu