Donna Shestowsky
Professor Donna Shestowsky
Faculty Advisor

Faculty Webpage


KHNT Executive Board

photo of Graham Hoerauf
Graham Hoerauf, Class of 2015
President
gmhoerauf@ucdavis.edu

Graham is a third year law student and previously served as the Research Chair for the Negotiations Board last year. He was a competitor at the ABA Regional Negotiations Competition in 2013 and a member of the winning team at the 2013 UC Davis Intraschool Negotiations Competition. He is also an Articles Editor on the UC Davis Law Review.


photo of Austin Cho
Austin Cho, Class of 2015
Vice President
auscho@ucdavis.edu

Austin is a third year law student and previously served as the Marketing Chair for the Negotiations Board last year. He was a competitor at the ABA Client Counseling  Competition and was a member of the winning team at the 2013 UC Davis Intraschool Negotiations Competition. 

Jacob Boyer, Class of 2016
Director of Administrative Affairs
jmboyer@ucdavis.edu

Jacob is a second year law student serving as the Director of Administrative Affairs. He was a finalist at the 2013 UC Davis 1L Intracschool Negotiations Competition and competed in the 2014 UC Davis Intraschool Negotiations Competition.

Matthew Stokes, Class of 2016
Treasurer
mjstokes@ucdavis.edu


photo of Amanda Baratz
Amanda Baratz, Class of 2015
External Competitions Chair
aebaratz@ucdavis.edu


Samantha Mandell, Class of 2015
Internal Competitions Chair
srmandell@ucdavis.edu


photo of Chris Ronne
Chris Ronne, Class of 2015
Judge Liason
csronne@ucdavis.edu


Oscar Orozco-Botello, Class of 2016
Marketing Director
oobetello@ucdavis.edu


Aaron Israel, Class of 2016
Research Chair
amisrael@ucdavis.edu