photo of Prof. Donna Shestowsky
Prof. Donna Shestowsky
Faculty Advisor


photo of Olivia Filbrandt
Olivia Filbrandt, Class of 2017
President
ofilbrandt@ucdavis.edu


photo of Trevor Fehr
Trevor Fehr, Class of 2017
Vice President
trfehr@ucdavis.edu

 

Katie Rogers, Class of 2017
Director of Administrative Affairs
karogers@ucdavis.edu



photo of Adam Brownrout
Adam Brownrout, Class of 2018
Treasurer
abrownrout@ucdavis.edu



photo of Kate Holding
Kate Holding, Class of 2017
External Competitions Chair
ksholding@ucdavis.edu

 

photo of Moji Majikodunmi
Moji Majikodunmi, Class of 2018
Internal Competitions Co-Chair
kmmajekodunmi@ucdavis.edu

 

photo of Bianca Rodriquez
Bianca Rodriquez, Class of 2018
Internal Competitions Co-Chair
bmrodriguez@ucdavis.edu


photo of Khushi Desai
Khushi Desai, Class of 2017
Judge Liaison
kddesai@ucdavis.edu

 

photo of Elaine Owen
Elaine Owen, Class of 2017
Marketing Director
ecowen@ucdavis.edu



photo of John Miller
John Miller, Class of 2017
Research Chair
jamiller@ucdavis.edu