La Raza Law Student Association - King Hall

2016-2017 La Raza Law Students Association Board

Tanairi Alcaraz, Class of 2018
Co-Chair
talcaraz@ucdavis.edu

Anton Swain-Gil, Class of 2018
Co-Chair
acswaingil@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Lamas, Class of 2018
Secretary; IT Chair
flamas@ucdavis.edu

Lesley Sedano, Class of 2017
Treasurer
lsedano@ucdavis.edu

Kristabel Sandoval, Class of 2018
Fundraising Chair
ksandoval@ucdavis.edu

Damien Caravez, Class of 2018
Political Chair
dccaravez@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Woolston, Class of 2017
Alumni Outreach Chair
smwoolston@ucdavis.edu

Heraclio Pimentel, Class of 2018
Community Outreach Chair
hpimentel@ucdavis.edu

Eduardo Osorio; Omar de la Cruz, Class of 2018
Recruitment and Retention Chair
emosorio@ucdavis.edu; ohdelacruz@ucdavis.edu

Magaly Zagal; Fabian Sanchez; Max Meyers, Class of 2018
Lorenzo PatiƱo Banquet Chair
mlzagal@ucdavis.edu; fsanchezcoronado@ucdavis.ed; mlmeyers@ucdavisedu

Stephanie Medina; Jessica Villegas; Lizzette Gomez, Class of 2017
Cesar Chavez Week Chair
stemedina@ucdavis.edu; jesvillegas@ucdavis.edu; lygomez@ucdavis.edu

Aldo Martinez Gomez, Class of 2017
3L Representative
aemartinezgomez@ucdavis.edu

TBA
1L Representative